Contact Us!

This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.

Or contact any one of the delegates individually here:

  1. Diana Caro – diana_caro@dlsu.edu.ph
  2. Keith Carandang – keith_carandang@dlsu.edu.ph
  3. Cyvi Isugan- cyvicutez23@gmail.com
  4. Trish Parras – trishparras93@gmail.com
  5. Alvine Bautista – alvinebautista@gmail.com
  6. Chyrra Atis – shyshy1309@gmail.com
  7. Dianne Cogal – cogaldiannemarie@gmail.com
  8. Alexis Tamayo – alexandrea.tamayo@yahoo.com
  9. Megumi Sermense – agsermense@up.edu.ph
  10. Ira Galvadores – ira_galvadores@yahoo.com
  11. Prince Morales – gtmorales@gmail.com
  12. Kevin Sy – kevinsy95@gmail.com
  13. Gica Pollisco- gicapollisco@yahoo.com
  14. Jin Tiongson – czaritiongson@gmail.com
  15. Connor Teh – connorteh2@gmail.com
  16. Leila Halos – ighalos@gmail.com
  17. Jazmine Mortel – jazmine_allen59@yahoo.com
  18. Menorca Heruela – menmens19@yahoo.com
  19. Monikka Busto – monnikabusto@gmail.com
  20. Tracy Macasaet – tracyspeaktome@gmail.com
  21. Naomi – naomifmhuevos@gmail.com
  22. CC Habla – cctomioka@gmail.com
  23. Ivy Wate – ivynoreenwate05@gmail.com
  24. FJ Chua – fj_chua@dlsu.edu.ph
  25. Pia Dela Cruz – pia_delacruz@dlsu.edu.ph
Advertisements